Skip to main content

Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Evelyn Rucker

Evelyn Rucker's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: evelyn.rucker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7055

Mark Poblocki

Mark Poblocki's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mark.poblocki@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2245

Terry Chavis

Terry Chavis' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: terry.chavis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4521

Elena Nikolaeva

Elena Nikolaeva's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: elena.nikolaeva@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7051

Katelyn Spooner

Katelyn Spooner's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: katelyn.spooner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3195

Ayanna Ross

Ayanna Ross' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ayanna.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7164

Jolissa Yonker

Jolissa Yonker's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jolissa.yonker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4969

Kendall Mayfield

Kendall Mayfield's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kendall.mayfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7165

Ariel VanZandt

Ariel VanZandt's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ariel.vanzandt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7053

Debbie Wojciechowski

Debbie Wojciechowski's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: deborah.wojciechowski@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7412

Taylor Fasig

Taylor Fasig's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: taylor.fasig@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1884

Kira Munoz

Kira Munoz's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kira.munoz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7975

Mario Ross

Mario Ross' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: South Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mario.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5282

Xavier Ford

Xavier Ford's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Sullivan Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: xavier.ford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8108

Jake Long

Jake Long's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jake.long@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5103

Kayla Barber

No Image Available at this time
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kayla.barber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7166

Ellen Ayala

Ellen Ayala's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ellen.ayala@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3556
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/