Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Hana Horton

Horton
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: hana.horton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2053

Katelyn Spooner

Spooner
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: katelyn.spooner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2059

Matt Phelps

Matt Phelps Image
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Dupree Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: matthew.phelps@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1699
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-4:30

Ellen Ayala

Ayala
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ellen.ayala@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2532

Kevin Willis

Willis
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kevin.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1701

Paige Fetters

Fetters
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: paige.fetters@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1701

Stephen Howard

Howard
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: stephen.howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2065
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Jailyn Stevenson

Stevenson
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: New Residence Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jailyn.stevenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7974

Tina Belcher

Belcher
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kristina.belcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1708
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-5:00

Mario Ross

Ross
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Sullivan Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mario.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2069

Kathryn Peck

Peck
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kathryn.peck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2071

Ceanna Baker

Baker
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ceanna_baker83@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2071

Jolissa Yonker

Yonker
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Todd Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jolissa.yonker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1710

Kira Munoz

Munoz
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: marie.munoz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2074
Open