Skip to main content

Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Hana Horton

Hana Horton's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: hana.horton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2418

Katelyn Spooner

Katelyn Spooner's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: katelyn.spooner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3195

Ellen Ayala

Ellen Ayala's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ellen.ayala@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3556

Elena Nikolaeva

Elena Nikolaeva's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: elena.nikolaeva@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7051

Kevin Willis

Kevin Willis' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kevin.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5285

Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tony.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7053

Kim Anton

Kim Anton's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kimberly.anton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5103

Paige Fetters

Paige Fetter's Professional Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: paige.fetters@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7412

Terry Chavis

Terry Chavis' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: terry.chavis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4521

Jolissa Yonker

Jolissa Yonker's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jolissa.yonker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4969

Javonti Braxton

Javonti Braxton's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: javonti.braxton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2245

Evelyn Rucker

Evelyn Rucker's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: evelyn.rucker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7055

Mario Ross

Mario Ross' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: South Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mario.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5282

Ceanna Baker

Ceanna Baker's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Sullivan Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ceanna_baker83@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8180

Kathryn Peck

Kathryn Peck's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kathryn.peck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4999

Taylor Fasig

Taylor Fasig's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: taylor.fasig@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1884

Kira Munoz

Kira Munoz's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kira.munoz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7975
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/