Skip to main content

Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Curtis Henry

Curtis Henry's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: curtis.henry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5925

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Stephen Acampa

Headshot of Stephen
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: Stephen.acampa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2475

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Callie McMullin

Callie McMullin's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: callie.mcmullin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3556

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Andrew Johnson

Headshot of Andrew
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: andrew.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7053

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kayla Barber

Kayla Barber Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kayla.barber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7166

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Murphy Ware

Headshot of Murphy
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: Murphy.ware@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6480

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Daniel Lopez

Headshot of Daniel
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jesus.lopez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6146

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jasmine Nettles

Jasmine Nettle's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jasmine.nettles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7051

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hailey Bryan

  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: hailey.bryan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7975

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sam Proctor

  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: South Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: samantha.proctor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4409

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sydney Nicole Rigdon

  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: sydney.rigdon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8108

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

John Schroeder

  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: john.schroeder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6766

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Tavian Wilson

  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tavian.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3853

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Maria Wright

  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: maria.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2658

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/