Skip to main content

Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Curtis Henry

Image Not Found
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: curtis.henry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5925

Emily Thomson

No Image Available
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: Emily.Thomson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7165

Debbie Wojciechowski

Debbie Wojciechowski's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: deborah.wojciechowski@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7412

Ceanna Retallick

Ceanna Retallick's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ceanna.retallick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3954

Casey Allen

No Image Available
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: casey.allen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-

Mario Ross

Mario Ross' Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Keene Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mario.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5282

Callie McMullin

Callie McMullin's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: callie.mcmullin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3556

Steven Huber

Steven Huber's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: steven.huber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7975

Kayla Barber

Kayla Barber's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kayla.barber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7166

Ashley Thompson

Image Not Found
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ashley.thompson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4521

Kidus Shiferawe

Kidus Shiferawe's Professional Staff Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kidus.shiferawe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1884

Xavier Ford

Xavier Ford's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: xavier.ford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1708

Jake Long

Jake Long's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: South Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jake.long@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5103

Mark Poblocki

Mark Poblocki's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mark.poblocki@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2245

Jessica King

Image Not Found
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jessica.king3@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7055

Jasmine Nettles

Image Not Found
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jasmine.nettles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7051
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/