Skip to main content

Residence Hall Staff Directory

Click on the names below to find out more information about each staff member.


Curtis Henry

Curtis Henry's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Clay Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: curtis.henry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5925

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kyle Dunham

Kyle Dunham's Professional Photo
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kyle.dunham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6146

Debbie Wojciechowski

Deborah Wojciechowski's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North and South Halls
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: deborah.wojciechowski@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7412

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Stephen Acampa

Headshot of Stephen
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: South Hall
  • Email: Stephen.acampa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513

Meagan Wilson

Headshot of Meagan
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: North and South Halls
  • Email: meagan.wilson@eku.edu

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her

Callie McMullin

Callie McMullin's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: callie.mcmullin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3556

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Andrew Johnson

Headshot of Andrew
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Grand Campus
  • Email: andrew.johnson@eku.edu

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kayla Barber

Kayla Barber Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Burnam/Sullivan
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: kayla.barber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7166

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Murphy Ware

Headshot of Murphy
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Palmer Hall
  • Email: Murphy.ware@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6480

Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Walters Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: ashley.thompson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4521

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Xavier Ford

Xavier Ford's Professional photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: McGregor Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: xavier.ford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8108

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mark Poblocki

Mark Poblocki's Professional Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mark.poblocki@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2245

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Daniel Lopez

Headshot of Daniel
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Telford Hall
  • Email: jesus.lopez@eku.edu

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jasmine Nettles

Jasmine Nettle's Professional Staff Photo
  • Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jasmine.nettles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7051

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mariah Barko

Headshot of Mariah
  • Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator
  • Department: Residence Hall Staff
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Email: mariah.barko@eku.edu

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/