Skip to main content

Central Office Staff Directory

Robert Christopher Brown

Robert Christopher Brown's Professional Staff Photo
  • Executive Director, Housing & Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: bob.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Dr. Anthony White

Anthony White's Professional Staff Photo
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: anthony.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jillian Faith

Jillian Faith's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Programming and Recruitment
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jillian.faith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Lisa Mendenhall

Lisa Mendenhall's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Living Learning Communities and Retention
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: lisa.mendenhall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Conduct and Crisis Management
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: stephanie.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Training and Development
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO51
  • Email: brandon.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Chris Owens

Chris Owen's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Facility Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: chris.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Dave Scott

Dave Scott's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Housing Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: dave.scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jeanette Crabtree

Jeanette Crabtree's Professional Staff Photo
  • Office Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jeanette.crabtree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Connie Mitchell

Connie Mitchell's Professional Staff Photo
  • Budget Aid
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: connie.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jessica Spencer

Headshot for Jessica Spencer
  • Marketing & Assessment Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jessica.spencer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

Michael Clifton Wells

Michael Wells' Professional Staff Photo
  • Technology Resource Administrator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: michael.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Tina Adams

Tina Adams' Professional Staff Photo
  • Sr Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tina.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark's Professional Staff Photo
  • Sr Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: stephanie.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Alex Castle

No Image Available
  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Email: alex.castle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/