Skip to main content

Central Office Staff Directory

Robert Christopher Brown

Robert Christopher Brown's Professional Staff Photo
  • Executive Director, Housing & Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: bob.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson's Professional Staff Photo
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO51
  • Email: brandon.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Kevin G. Fisher

Kevin Fischer's Professional Staff Photo
  • Associate Director, Housing & Technology Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 552
  • Email: kevin.fisher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2399

Libby Hannon

No Image Available
  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: elizabeth.hannon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Lauren Mountain

No Image Available
  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: lauren.mountain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Holly Bowen

No Image Available
  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Email: holly.bowen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Chris Owens

Chris Owen's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Facility Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: chris.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Dave Scott

Dave Scott's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Housing Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: dave.scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jeanette Crabtree

Jeanette Crabtree's Professional Staff Photo
  • Office Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jeanette.crabtree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Connie Mitchell

Connie Mitchell's Professional Staff Photo
  • Interim Budget Manager
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: connie.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jessica Spencer

Jessica Thames' Professional Staff Photo
  • Marketing & Assessment Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jessica.spencer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

Michael Clifton Wells

Michael Wells' Professional Staff Photo
  • Technology Resource Administrator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: michael.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Craig New

No Image Available
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Email: craig.new@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Tina Adams

Tina Adams' Professional Staff Photo
  • Sr Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tina.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/