Skip to main content

Central Office Staff Directory

Karen Peavler

Headshot of Karen
  • Interim Executive Director, Housing & Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: karen.peavler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lauren Mountain

Lauren Mountain's Professional Photo
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: lauren.mountain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : She/Her/Hers

Michael Embry

  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: michael.embry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : He/Him/His

Jasmine Nettles

Jasmine Nettle's Professional Photo
  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jasmine.nettles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : She/Her/Hers

Holly Bowen

Holly Bowen's Professional Photo
  • Associate Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: holly.bowen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : She/Her/Hers

Dave Scott

Dave Scott's Professional Photo
  • Assistant Director, Housing Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: dave.scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : He/Him/His

Jeanette Crabtree

Jeanette Crabtree's Professional Photo
  • Office Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jeanette.crabtree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : She/Her/Hers

Connie Mitchell

Connie Mitchell's Professional Staff Photo
  • Budget Manager
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: connie.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns : She/Her/Hers

Craig New

Craig New's Professional Photo
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: craig.new@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Tina Adams

Tina Adam's Professional Photo
  • Administrative Professional I
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tina.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Hunter Howard

Headshot of Hunter
  • Associate Director, Technology & Communication
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: hunter.howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

  • Personal Pronouns: He/Him/His

Amy Geiger

  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: amy.geiger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2174

  • Personal Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Maddy Murphy

  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: madelyn.murphy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2245
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/