Skip to main content

Central Office Staff Directory

April Barnes

April Barnes' Professional Staff Photo
  • Executive Director, Housing & Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: april.barnes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Dr. Anthony White

Anthony White's Professional Staff Photo
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: anthony.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Mayantha Perera

Mayantha Perera's Professional Staff Photo
  • Director, Business Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: mayantha.perera@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Jillian Faith

Jillian Faith's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Programming and Recruitment
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jillian.faith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Lisa Mendenhall

Lisa Mendenhall's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Living Learning Communities and Retention
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: lisa.mendenhall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Conduct and Crisis Management
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: stephanie.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Christina Reyes

Christina Reyes' Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Training and Development
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: christina.reyes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

Chris Owens

Chris Owen's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Facility Operation
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: chris.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Dave Scott

Dave Scott's Professional Staff Photo
  • Assistant Director, Housing Operations
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: dave.scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Michael Clifton Wells

Michael Wells' Professional Staff Photo
  • Technology Resource Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: michael.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jeanette Crabtree

Jeanette Crabtree's Professional Staff Photo
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: jeanette.crabtree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Connie Mitchell

Connie Mitchell's Professional Staff Photo
  • Administrative Assistant I, Budget
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: connie.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Tina Adams

Tina Adams' Professional Staff Photo
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: tina.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark's Professional Staff Photo
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: stephanie.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dashana Rowlette

Dashana Rowlette's Professional Staff Photo
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Central Office Staff
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: dashana.rowlette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1515
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/